The Monday Set – Pomegranates – Los Angeles – 4-30-09

Silverlake Lounge
Los Angeles, CA

Pomegranates played to a pretty packed house as far as Thursday nights go last week here in Los Angeles. I’ve only heard their latest release, so I didn’t recognize a couple of the songs. They are still on tour with Wye Oak for a couple of weeks, so catch them if you get the chance.

1. Unknown Track
2. Corriander
3. Unknown Track
4. Unknown Track
5. Unknown Track
6. Interlude
7. Unknown Track
8. Everybody Come Outside
9. Beachcomber
10. Thigh High
11. Southern Ocean

Sample: [audio:|titles=Beachcomber (Live)|artists=Pomegranates]

Download: Pomegranates – Los Angeles – 4-30-09 – 237 MB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *