The Monday Set: Swans – Brno – 9/2/87

Brno, Czechoslovakia

Here’s a great early Swans set right around the time Children of God was released. It’s an interesting mix of the old Swans sound with the acoustic era stuff they were starting to experiment with at the time.

1. You’re Not Real, Girl
2. Our Love Lies
3. Blind Love
4. Blackmail
5. Like A Drug
6. Sex, God, Sex

Sample: [audio:|titles=Our Love Lies (Live)|artists=Swans]

Download: Swans – Brno – 9/2/87 – 296 MB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *