The Monday Set: Celebration – Los Angeles, CA – 11/9/07

The Echo
Los Angeles, CA

I was really looking forward to this show after getting Celebration’s new record “The Modern Tribe” when it came out a couple of months ago. They opened for Blood Brothers the last time they came through, but I skipped that show due to the ridiculous cost plus Tickemaster fees, so I was happy to see that they were headlining their own tour this go-around. It ended up being one of the best shows I’ve seen this year. They are on their way back to New York, so make sure to catch them if you have the chance.

Set List:
1. Intro
2. Evergreen
3. Pressure
4. Heartbreak
5. Pony
6. In This Land
7. Fly the Fly
8. Holiday
9. War
10. Wild Cats

[audio:|titles=Wild Cats (Live)|artists=Celebration]

Download: Celebration – Los Angeles, CA – 11/9/07 – 239 MB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *