The Monday Set: Satisfact – Seattle – 8/14/96

Velvet Elvis
Seattle, WA

Every single live Satisfact recording that I’ve acquired in the past 15 years has been horrible quality and this recording is no exception. There was one track on a KXLU live comp that came out years ago that is absolutely fantastic, but despite all my searching, I’ve never been able to track that recording down. This is the earliest Satisfact recording that I have, recorded only a week after their “The Unwanted Sounds of” came out.

1. First Incision
2. Escapism for the Future
3. Misprint
4. Oscillator
5. Accent the Motion
6. Relay This

Sample: [audio:|titles=Misprint (Live)|artists=Satisfact]

Download: Satisfact – Seattle – 8/14/96 – 361 MB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *