Uptown Bar & Grill
Minneapolis, MN

Here’s a fantastic quality Unrest recording which included a roughed out instrumental of the yet-to-be-released Isabel. The recording is apparently soundboard sourced and one of the best live non-Peel Sessionn live Unrest recordings I’ve come across.

1. Imperial
2. Suki
3. Yes She Is My Skinhead Girl
4. UFO
5. Wednesday And Proud
6. I Do Believe You Are Blushing
7. Six Layer Cake (Instrumental)
8. Hydroplane
9. Bavarian Mods
10. Cherry Cherry

Sample: [audio: http://www.thesoundofindie.com/archive/2009/20090727/Unrest-YesSheIsMySkinheadGirl.mp3|titles=Yes She Is My Skinhead Girl (Live)|artists=Unrest]

Download: Unrest – Minneapolis – 1/10/92 – 289 MB


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *