Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, B.C., Canada

This is a great live set from Lush’s last tour that was broadcast on CBC Radio in Canada. I recently traded for a CD of this recording, but when I compared it to the one that I had on cassette, it was an incomplete show. I’m guessing that this was re-broadcast in a shortened form at some point and that’s the recording that is widely circulated. This is the original broadcast from FM radio.

Set List:
1. Lovelife
2. 500
3. Single Girl
4. Kiss Chase
5. De-Luxe
6. Light From A Dead Star
7. Undertow
8. Hypocrite
9. Runaway
10. Sweetness and Light
11. Lady Killers
12. Last Night
13. Demystification

[audio:|titles=Demystication (Live)|artists=Lush]

Download: Lush – Vancouver, Canada – 4/11/96 – 352 MB

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *